Regional Contacts

Acquisitions

Show Us Your For-Sale Properties

Acquisitions Regions Map National Acquisitions
Hal Scudder
Chief Investment Officer
(801) 983-6302
hscudder@phillipsedison.com

West 
Paul Mittmann
Director of Acquisitions
(714) 448-5646
pmittmann@phillipsedison.com

Ohio Valley
Greg Hausfeld
Acquisitions Manager
(513) 619-5057
ghausfeld@phillipsedison.com

Southeast
David Wik
Director of Acquisitions
(513) 746-2557
dwik@phillipsedison.com

Midwest 
Derk Taylor
Director of Acquisitions
(513) 560-8095
dtaylor@phillipsedison.com

Northeast
Jessica Booker
Director of Acquisitions
(513) 619-5036
jbooker@phillipsedison.com

National Dispositions
Joel Staffilino
(513) 618-7997 
jstaffilino@phillipsedison.com